Mintel Oxygen provides detailed market research reports in the areas of Beauty & Personal Care, Drink, Food, Leisure & Entertainment, Lifestyles, and Retailing and Apparel. Users must create a personal account and reports can only be downloaded one section at a time.
Users must create a personal account and reports can only be downloaded one section at a time.
Research and analyze companies and industries around the world with extensive reference content from Gale's core business collection, easy-to-use company fundamentals and investment research reports, SWOT reports, industry rankings, profiles, market share data, company histories, and more. This is the successor to Gale's Business & Company Resource Center.
Provides financial ratios and other information on many industries.
It provides composite performance metrics derived directly from the financial statements of financial institutions' borrowers and prospects. It includes Financial Ratios Benchmarks on over 760 industries, Industry Default Probabilities and Cash Flow Measures.
Keyword search the 'Industries' tab to find profiles containing Growth Ratings, Trends & Opportunities, and Business Challenges.
Hoover's editorial staff of editors and researchers brings business information and knowledge to its coverage, updating the site daily to bring subscribers up-to-date business information.
The database does not work in Firefox.
Sports Business Research Network provides market research and industry news for the sports industry.
SBRnet's site combines market research from the largest single research supplier to the industry, the National Sporting Goods Association; the U.S. Department of Commerce; various sports governing bodies; and full-text articles from 14 magazines and newsletters published by VNU, the world's largest sporting goods trade publisher, and newsletters provided by leading independent industry experts.
SPORTDiscus with Full Text is the world's most comprehensive source of full text for sports & sports medicine journals, providing full text for more than 440 journals indexed in SPORTDiscus. Full-text coverage dates back to 1985.
Previously known as the World Advertising Research Center, WARC provides a wide range of information on advertising and marketing trends around the world including expenditure data, case studies, industry trends and consumer insight.
Academic Charts Online brings together over a million music chart data points including artist, single, album, label and chart position. The initial launch includes charts from the United States, United Kingdom, Germany, Canada, Spain, Australia, and Mexico.
The initial launch includes charts from the United States, United Kingdom, Germany, Canada, Spain, Australia, and Mexico. Off campus access is temporarily unavailable.
Pro Music is an international website that supports legitimate online services and provides information about copyright laws as well as artists speaking out about piracy. USC does not have subscription access to their specialized reports or data.