eBooks
Infectious Diseases of the Female Genital Tract, 5th edCall Number: Norris Medical Library, Upper Level, WP 140 I437 2009
The Handbook of ContraceptionCall Number: Norris Medical Library, Upper Level, WP 630 H236 2006
Databases, Guidelines, and Evidence-Based summaries
- PubMed@USC This link opens in a new windowPubMed provides access to millions of citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. This version is customized for USC users to find the full-text of articles.
- Web of Science This link opens in a new windowInterdisciplinary collection of journal articles, conference proceedings, and books. Collection of seven online database: Conference Proceedings Citation Index, Science Citation Index, Social Sciences Citation Index, Arts & Humanities Citation Index, Index Chemicus, Current Chemical Reactions, and Book Citation Index. Coverage is 1900-present.
- CINAHL Complete This link opens in a new windowMost comprehensive database of full-text for nursing & allied health journals from 1937 to present. Includes access to scholarly journal articles, dissertations, magazines, pamphlets, evidence-based care sheets, books, and research instruments.
Drug Information
Check out the Drug Information tab for more drug information resources.
Drugs in Pregnancy and Lactation, 12thCall Number: Norris Medical Library, Upper Level, WS 39 B854d 2017
- InfantRisk CenterConsumer-focused research evidence on safety of using medication while pregnant or breastfeeding.