GENERAL ENCYCLOPEDIAS OF RELIGION
The Brill Dictionary of Religion - Paperback Set (4 Vols. ) by Call Number: Available OnlinePublication Date: 2013
Worldmark Encyclopedia of Religious Practices by Call Number: Available OnlinePublication Date: 2015
ISLAM
The New Cambridge History of Islam by Call Number: DS35.6 .C3 2010 and Available OnlinePublication Date: 2010
INTERDISCIPLINARY HANDBOOKS
The Oxford Handbook of Religion and Science by Call Number: BL240.3 .O94 2006 and Available OnlinePublication Date: 2006
Routledge Handbook of Religion and Politics by Call Number: BL65.P7 R78 2016 and Available OnlinePublication Date: 2016
The Oxford Handbook of Religion and Emotion by Call Number: BL41 .O94 2008 and Available OnlinePublication Date: 2008
Handbook of Bioethics and Religion by Call Number: R725.55 .H36 2006 and Available OnlinePublication Date: 2006
The SAGE Handbook of the Sociology of Religion by Call Number: BL60 .S172 2007 and Available OnlinePublication Date: 2007
The Oxford Handbook of Philosophy of Religion by Call Number: BL51 .O94 2005 and Available OnlinePublication Date: 2005
Handbook of the Psychology of Religion and Spirituality, Second Edition by Call Number: BL 53 H236 2013 and Available OnlinePublication Date: 2013
JUDAISM
The Cambridge History of JudaismCall Number: BM155.2 .C35 and Available OnlinePublication Date: 1984
CHRISTIANITY
New Catholic Encyclopedia by Call Number: BX841 .N44 2003 and Available OnlinePublication Date: 2003
Encyclopedia of Protestantism by Call Number: BX4811.3 .E53 2004 and Available OnlinePublication Date: 2004
The Christian Tradition: a History of the Development of Doctrine, Volume 1 by Call Number: BT25 .P43Publication Date: 1971-1983
BUDDHISM
Encyclopedia of Buddhism by Call Number: BQ128 .E617 2007 and Available OnlinePublication Date: 2007
