It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Our work focuses on the key challenges and opportunities of today’s news environment: Freedom of the press, public policy and legal matters, advertising growth, new revenue streams and audience development across all platforms.
ProQuest Statistical Insight abstracts include a detailed description of a publication's statistical contents and primary bibliographic information like title, date, collation, agency report number (if any), and periodicity. Whenever possible, the Superintendent of Documents classification number, the Library of Congress card number.
The World Bank's World Development Indicators provides direct access to more than 700 development indicators, with time series for 208 countries and 18 country groups from 1960 to present. A subset of these data can be viewed graphically within the World Bank's Data Visualizer.
List and description of about 69 Information services and Documentation centres located at Headquarters and field offices, as well as virtual Clearing Houses. The database gives access to website, online databases and publications of the service.
The database gives access to website, online databases and publications of the service.
The Inter-university Consortium for Political and Social Research (ICPSR), established in 1962, is an integral part of the infrastructure of social science research. ICPSR maintains and provides access to a vast archive of social science data for research and instruction.
ICPSR maintains and provides access to a vast archive of social science data for research and instruction.
ProQuest Statistical DataSets is an interactive database that allows users to create tables and figures from a variety datasets. International data, available at the country level, include foreign labor statistics, personsobtaining legal permanent resident status, population change, trade balance, US trade by commodity group, and data from the UN Economic Commission forEurope, World Resource Institute, and World Bank.