Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
University of Southern California
USC Libraries
USC Libraries Monogram
Admin Sign In 

* Latin American Studies  Tags: latin_america mexican_codices mexico central_america south_america cuba multidisciplinary archival_collections us-mexico-border archival_collections multidisciplinary microforms  

This guide offers an overview of research resources in the humanities and social sciences at USC for the study of Latin America, including the Caribbean.
Last update: Oct 22nd, 2009 URL: http://libguides.usc.edu/latinamerica  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Find Reference Books             Print Page
  
 

Homer Advanced Search for Reference Books

Search Keyword(s) in
Limit by








Sort by

Search Tip: To find more reference books at USC follow these steps:

  • Input a subject, author, or title key word, or phrase in the first box (optional).
  • Next select a Library on the pull-down list, such as, Boeckmann [or All] (required).
  • Select Location Reference on the pull-down list (required).
  • To further modify the search select a Language (optional), such as Spanish [or English, or Portuguese]
  • Press Search
 

Essential Reference Sources

Boeckmann Reference Collection, located on the 2nd floor of Doheny Memorial Library in room

 

New in the Boeckmann Reference Collection

The Boeckmann Reference Collection holds a collection of several thousand volumes of encyclopedias, dictionaries, bibliographies and biographical works related to Spain, Portugal, Latin American and Chicano and Latino Studies.  The collection is housed in Room 233 on the 2nd floor of the Doheny Memorial Library.  For assistance contact the Boeckmann Librarian, Room 250 or brobinso@usc.edu


Loading RSS Feed...
 

Librarian, Latin American Studies

Profile ImageBarbara Robinson
 
Description

  Loading content... please wait