It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
AccessMedicineProvides access to a wide range of medical textbooks, board review books and clinical support books. In addition, there are self-assessment modules with case studies and multiple choice questions. Good for study and review of basic medical topics.
AccessPediatricsTextbooks, handbooks, cases, drug information, study tools, board review, multimedia (videos, animations, images). Focus on pediatrics and neonatology. Some features require a free MyAccess profile.
AccessPharmacyTextbooks, drug monographs, quizzes, flashcards, videos, cases, and calculators, selected for relevance to Pharmacy education.
AccessSurgeryTextbooks, handbooks, cases, drug information, study tools, board review, multimedia (videos and images). Focus on surgery, orthopedics, critical care, and trauma. Some features require a free MyAccess profile.
ClinicalKeyOnline collection of ebooks, journals, guidelines, patient education handouts, drug monographs, images, and videos focusing on clinical health care. Includes MEDLINE full-text.
R2 Digital LibraryLarge collection of full-text online books in health sciences disciplines. Many titles allow limited simultaneous users.
STAT!RefSTAT!Ref online is a cross-searchable healthcare reference that integrates core titles with evidence-based resources and innovative tools in one site.
MedOne Education (Thieme)Collection of medical and scientific ebooks and online full-color atlases with drawings, photos, and illustrations of the human body and biological processes.