This resource includes a variety of geological society publications, generally from volume 1 of the publication, as well as publications from the AAPG itself covering a broad scope of earth science topics.
This includes about fifty titles in the broad scope of earth sciences, including environmental geology, mineralogy, paleontology, seismology, etc., from a number of geologic societies around the world.
It also includes links to open access journals and U.S. state governmental survey publications in earth sciences.
The Lyell Collection represents one of the largest integrated collections of online Earth science literature. It includes journals, Special Publications and Society book series on a single electronic platform.
Contains records drawn from the World's literature on meteorology, climatology, atmospheric chemistry and physics, astrophysics, hydrology, glaciology, physical oceanography and environmental sciences.
Summaries from over 600 journal titles, as well as conference proceedings, books, technical reports and other monographs are included. MGA is produced by the American Meteorological Society with coverage from 1974 â current and update on monthly basis.
These are additional databases that are useful for Earth Sciences research. Some are broad interdisciplinary sources.
Provides over 75,000 abstracts and citations on earthquake engineering and earthquake hazards mitigation and 17,300 citations to reports, monographs, serials, conference proceedings, slides, and videotapes from the EERC Library at UC Berkeley.