Market Entry Strategy / Tyson Foods Capstone

Detailed information on advertising agencies and advertisers. Agency Database contains detailed profiles of close to thousands of U.S. and international agencies, including clients, fields of specialization, and more. Advertiser Database contains exclusive information on thousands of U.S. and international advertisers who each spend more than $200,000 annually on advertising. Use Quick Search or Advanced Search to access one or both databases. 2 users access

AdViews is a digital archive of thousands of vintage television commercials dating from the 1950s to the 1980s.These commercials were created or collected by the ad agency Benton & Bowles or its successor, D'Arcy Masius Benton & Bowles (DMB&B). Founded in 1929, Benton & Bowles was a New York advertising agency that merged with D'Arcy Masius McManus in 1985 to form DMB&B. Major clients included are Procter & Gamble, Kraft, Schick, Vicks, and Post, among others.

Includes articles from peer-reviewed journals and trade magazines covering mass media, marketing, communications, and related topics.

Mintel Reports and Mintel Trends provide comprehensive, in-depth consumer and market analysis and trends. Mintel Global New Product Database includes detailed product data on new products in the food, drink, beauty and personal care, health and hygiene, home care and pet markets..

Provides coverage of all business disciplines, including accounting, economics, finance, marketing, management and strategy, as well as business theory and practice through leading business and trade publications.

Full color digital scans of all issues, from cover to cover. Supports academic research in a range of fields, including: gender studies, fashion, marketing, advertising, consumerism, material culture, design and more.

Provides analysis, market data, and statistics on the Internet, e-commerce, online marketing, social media, and emerging digital technologies around the world.

Find lengthy, detailed market reports or brief white papers describing all types of businesses. Covers international and US markets.

Contains thousands of market research reports by analyst Ernest Dichter and his Institute for Motivational Research, commissioned by advertising agencies and businesses such as Philip Morris, Chrysler, and CBS on products ranging from tobacco and broadcasting to cars and hotels. This resource is provided by Adam Matthew.

454 videos and over 143 hours are available in this collection. It includes in-depth interviews with experts from across the globe on topics as varied as innovation management, corporate social responsibility and social media marketing.

SRDS is produced by Standard Rate and Data Service, which compiles contact information and ad rates for a variety of media sources.

Previously known as the World Advertising Research Center, WARC provides a wide range of information on advertising and marketing trends around the world including expenditure data, case studies, industry trends and consumer insight.