eBook Collections
- AccessAnesthesiology This link opens in a new window Textbooks, study tools, guidelines, cases, drug information, multimedia (videos, animations, images). Focus on anesthesiology, pain management, critical care, and perioperative medicine. Some features require a free MyAccess profile.
- AccessMedicine This link opens in a new window Provides access to a wide range of medical textbooks, board review books and clinical support books. In addition, there are self-assessment modules with case studies and multiple choice questions. Good for study and review of basic medical topics.
- AccessPharmacy This link opens in a new window Textbooks, drug monographs, quizzes, flashcards, videos, cases, and calculators, selected for relevance to Pharmacy education.
- AccessSurgery This link opens in a new window Textbooks, handbooks, cases, drug information, study tools, board review, multimedia (videos and images). Focus on surgery, orthopedics, critical care, and trauma. Some features require a free MyAccess profile.
- ClinicalKey This link opens in a new window Online collection of ebooks, journals, guidelines, patient education handouts, drug monographs, images, and videos focusing on clinical health care. Includes MEDLINE full-text.
- Books@Ovid This link opens in a new window eBook collection with access to over 800 major medical and allied health texts and handbooks.
- R2 Digital Library This link opens in a new window Large collection of full-text online books in health sciences disciplines. Many titles allow limited simultaneous users.
- Thieme MedOne Education This link opens in a new window Collection of medical and scientific ebooks and online full-color atlases with drawings, photos, and illustrations of the human body and biological processes.
- Elsevier ScienceDirect Books Complete This link opens in a new window Access to over 39,000 eBook titles including biomedical science and medicine, pharmacology, neuroscience, psychology, social sciences and more.
Library Catalog
Search the library catalog for ebooks and print books.