Public Relations and Advertising*: Websites

• Center for Chinese Studies 漢學研究中心
  This website has Full-text articles of Hanxue yanjiu (漢學研究)Hanxue yanjiu tongxun (漢學研究通訊) since 2000, CCS online catalog, abstracts of international Chinese studies dissertations, and indexes of articles in Chinese.

• China WWW Virtual Library - Internet Guide for Chinese Studies
  Links to selected internet resources on a range of topics relating to Chinese studies: Academic Institutions, News Media, Scholarly Journals and Full-text Databases.
• Public Relations Institute of Australia
  Links to other international PR sites, members only as well as free research, awards, news, internet forum for the exchange of ideas.
• Institute for Public Relations
  an independent nonprofit organization that builds and documents research-based knowledge in public relations. Contains reports and essays based on this research
• Intute - Marketing and Communications
  a free online database of Web resources for research, selected and evaluated by a network of subject specialists. Browse this list of international sites

Here are a few website for Public Relations:

• • All About Public Relations
  • American Advertising Museum
  • Arthur W. Page Society
  • Center for Media and Democracy - PR Watch
  • CLIO Awards
  • Clipland TV Commercial Database
  • Copyblogger
  • Council of Public Relations Firms
  • Eisner Museum
  • Fedstats
  • G P O Access: Legislative Branch Resources
  • Gallup polls
  • Global Alliance
  • History of Advertising Trust
  • Museum of Public Relations
  • National Association of Counties
  • National League of Cities
  • O' Dwyer's Website
  • Online Public Relations
  • POLLING REPORT
  • PR Newswire
  • PR Place
  • Public Register Online
  • Public Relations Resources
  • Ragan's PR Daily
  • Roper Institute for Public Opinion Research
  • U. S. Census Bureau
  • USA CityLink
  • Institute for Public Relations