International Bibliography of Art (IBA) is the definitive resource for scholarly literature on Western art, IBA is the successor to the Bibliography of the History of Art (BHA) and retains the editorial policies which made BHA one of the most trusted and frequently consulted sources in the field.
Art and Architecture Archive is a major research resource comprising the digitized backfiles of many of the foremost art and architecture magazines of the twentieth century. Each journal/magazine issue is scanned from cover to cover in high resolution color and has a fully searchable text.
GenderWatch features publications that focus on the impact of gender across a broad spectrum of subject areas including media, health sciences, political science, and more.
Gale Gender Studies Collection offers access to scholarly journals and magazines covering topics including gender studies, family and marital issues, and more.
Stanford Encyclopedia of Philosophy organizes scholars from around the world in philosophy and related disciplines to create and maintain an up-to-date reference work.
Philosopher's Index indexes and abstracts articles from over 500 English and foreign language philosophy journals.
FIAF International Index to Film Periodicals Plus is a bibliographical resource offering coverage of hundreds of the world's foremost academic and popular film journals right up to the present day.
Film & Television Literature Index Full Text
Communication Source includes articles from peer-reviewed journals and trade magazines covering mass media, marketing, communications, and related topics.