It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Detailed information on advertising agencies and advertisers. Agency Database contains detailed profiles of close to 15,000 U.S. andinternational agencies, including clients, fields of specialization, andmore.
Provides coverage of emerging economies in Africa, Asia, Europe and Latin America including articles, financial statements, industry analyses, equity quotes, macroeconomic statistics, and market-specific information.
Circulation data by Publication Title, State/Province, U.S. SRDS or Canadian CARD classifications. Circulation statistics for newspapers, journals, magazines, business publications and web publications. *****Off campus access is temporarily unavailable.
SRDS is produced by Standard Rate and Data Service, which compiles contact information and ad rates for a variety of media sources. The print versions are useful when you have specific publications in mind, but our online access allows you to search across publications using keywords.
Research from Gartner, Inc., an information technology research and advisory company. Gartner works with clients to research, analyze and interpret the business of IT.Not all documents are available in full-text form. Use the "Advanced Search" feature to locate full-text articles available to USC users.
A comprehensive source of business and investment information, offering on-line access to Standard & Poor's independent research, data and commentary on stocks, bonds, funds, and industries. Content includes detailed tock reports, company profiles, bond reports, corporation records, mutual fund reports, security dealers directory and industry surveys.
Statista is one of the first statistic portals in the world to integrate data on over 80.000 topics from over 18.000 sources onto a single professional platform and providing companies, business customers, research institutions, and the academic community with direct access to quantitative data on media, business, finance, politics, and a wide variety of other areas of interest or markets.