Skip to main content

USC Libraries Research Award: 2016 Jury Members

This LibGuide provides information about the USC Libraries Research Award. It includes submission guidelines, requirements, previous award winners and jury members, as well as additional information about primary source materials at USC.

2016 Jury Members

2016 Jury for undergraduate student papers:

Sean Nye, Assistant Professor for Practice in Musicology
Emily Hodginks, USC History, 2016 & 2015 USC Libraries Research Award winner
Melanee Vicedo, Head, Education and Social Work Library Services
Andrew Justice, Head, Music Library

Special jury for Spanish-language papers:
Liana Stepanyan, Associate Professor, Spanish & Portuguese, Dornsife College
​Maria Mercedes Fages Agudo,Senior Lecturer, Spanish & Portuguese, Dornsife College

 2016 Jury for graduate student papers:

Kristin Diehl, Associate Professor of Marketing
Helga Haraldsson, Head, Business and Accounting Libraries
Sue Luftschein, Head, Special Collections