Skip to Main Content

University of Southern California

Research Guides

? Ask Us / FAQS

USC Libraries
Research Guides
Classics Research Guide
Classics Call Numbers

Search this Guide

Classics Research Guide: Classics Call Numbers

Guide to finding materials on Classical Studies

HOME
DATABASES & JOURNALS
BOOKS & eBOOKS
EXTERNAL RESOURCES FOR CLASSICS
ATLASES & MAPS
ANTHOLOGIES, ARCHIVES, CATALOGUES, COLLECTIONS & DIGITAL PROJECTS
DICTIONARIES & GLOSSARIES
PRIMARY SOURCES - SPECIAL COLLECTIONS
TEACHING WITH RARE BOOKS & SPECIALIZED MATERIALS
SELECT MANUSCRIPTS AT USC
BLOGS & PODCASTS - CLASSICS
HUMANITIES CONFERENCES & GRANT OPPORTUNITIES
USC LIBRARIES STREAMING SERVICES
STRATEGIC RESEARCH TUTORIALS

This page is not currently available due to visibility settings.

Last Updated: Sep 24, 2024 4:33 PM
URL: https://libguides.usc.edu/Classics
Print Page

Login to LibApps

Subjects: Classics, Europe, General Reference & Research Help, History, Languages & Literatures, Philosophy, Primary Sources, Special Collections

Tags: ancient archaeology, ancient art, archaeology, archival_collections, art history, classics, core_subject_guides, databases, distance_learning, ejournals, faculty, graduate, graduate research, graduate_research, greece rome, Greek, learning, museum, primary resources, research, research methods, research strategies, resources, Roman, Special Collections, staff, teaching with manuscripts, undergraduate, USC Libraries

© University of Southern California

USC Digital Accessibility

twitter
instagram
facebook
youtube
pinterest