BCC Research provides detailed market research reports for industries such as biotechnology, chemicals, consumer, energy, engineering, environment, finance, food/beverage, fuel cell/battery technology, healthcare, IT, instrumentation, manufacturing, medical devices, nanotechnology and pharmaceuticals. Instructions: Go to 'Member Login' at upper right and click 'IP Authenticate' to search.
EMIS provides data and analysis for 168 emerging markets from trusted global and local sources. Includes coverage of countries, industries and companies in the emerging economies of Africa, the Middle East, Asia Pacific, Europe and Central Asia.
Reports, insights, models and tools on technology as it relates to various industries, from this consultancy and market research company.
Frost & Sullivan
Market research reports covering the following industries: aerospace & defense; agriculture and nutrition; banking & finance; chemicals; cybersecurity; electronics; energy; environment; healthcare; industrial; information and communication; investor services; media; metals; mobility; oil & gas; PPE; technology; telecom; test and measurement instrumentation; and transportation. Analyzes from these seven perspectives: Competitive Intensity, Customer Dynamics, Industry Convergence, Disruptive Technologies, Global Mega Trends, New Business Models, and Emerging Markets.
Information technology market research, analysis and data, including forecasts, vendor ratings, case studies, competitive landscapes and market share. Our subscription is limited but does include Magic Quadrants and Hype Cycles.
Market research reports for US, Mexican, and Canadian industries that follow the North American Industry Classification System (NAICS). Also contains US Industry State Reports and US State Economic Profiles, and some China and global industry reports.
Insider Intelligence (formerly eMarketer)
Provides insights and trends related to digital marketing, media, and e-commerce. Analysis, data and statistics in marketing/advertising, financial services, health, technology and other industries. Find ad spending, consumer behavior, forecasts and more.
Technology, media and telecom research from the media research division of S&P Global Market Intelligence, a merger of S&P Capital IQ and SNL Financial. Covers Technology; Broadcast; Film & TV Programming; Global Multichannel; Internet & OTT; Mobile, TV Networks; US Multichannel and US MediaCensus reports. Instructions: Sign up with your USC email address by going to 'New User Sign Up/S&P Capital IQ Pro New User Sign Up'. Then go to the Industries tab/Technology, Media and Telecommunications.
Market research report aggregator covering industries such as food & beverage; technology & media; heavy industry; life science; consumer goods; service industries, demographics and public sector. Publishers include Packaged Facts, Mind Commerce and Freedonia Focus.
Global market research reports based on their analysis of consumers (including surveys), markets, new products and competitive landscapes. Covers Automotive, Beauty & Personal Care, Drinks, Financial Services, Food, Foodservice, Health & Nutrition, Household, Marketing, Pet, Retail & Apparel, Technology & Media, and Travel & Leisure.
Global market research reports and statistics on consumer product and service industries such as Alcohol; Apparel and Footwear; Beauty and Personal Care; Consumer Appliances, Electronics, Health, Finance and Foodservice; Eyewear; Fresh Food; Health and Wellness; Home and Garden; Home Care; Hot Drinks; Luxury Goods; Packaged Food; Pharmaceuticals; Personal Accessories; Pet Care; Soft Drinks; Tissue and Hygiene; Tobacco; Toys and Games; Retailing; Travel; Ingredients and Packaging. Search by country, industry and company.
RMA Statement Studies
Comparative industry benchmark data on small and medium-sized companies with data coming directly from Risk Management Association's member institutions. Includes financial ratio benchmarks and data on industry default probabilities and cash flow measures.
A comprehensive source of business and investment information, offering access to Standard & Poor's independent research, data and commentary on stocks, bonds, and mutual funds. It is most well-known for Industry Surveys from CFRA, which contain information such as industry trends, how the industry operates, key industry ratios and statistics, how to analyze a company in that industry, comparative company analysis, and more. For Industry Surveys, go to the Markets tab, then Research/Industry Surveys. Or within the record of each company you are researching, go to Research/Industry Surveys.
SBRnet (Sports Business Research Network)
US sports business, sports marketing and sports marketing analytics, using syndicated custom and proprietary research for professional and college sports, consumer research, industry reports, and licensed industry articles. Research reports covering sports participation, the fan market and behaviors, venues, sponsorships, and expenditure on sporting goods, brand preference, and more.