Business: Books & eBooks

Books

The Gaughan & Tiberti Business Library offers a circulating collection of popular business books, a non-circulating collection of reference books and print journals, and course reserves for 2-hour checkout. The majority of business books owned by USC are housed at Doheny Memorial Library and Grand Library, an offsite building with limited access from which items can be paged.  

Search for your title in the USC Libraries Catalog (choose Catalog from the drop down menu). Many titles are online / in eBook format.

eBooks

See this list for dedicated eBook databases related to Business.

EBSCO eBook Collection
eBooks on a variety of disciplines, including titles on marketing, finance and other topics related to business and economics.

Gale eBooks 
Encyclopedias and reference works on a variety of subjects, including business. Contains updated editions for Business Plans Handbook, International Directory of Company Histories and Small Business Sourcebook. 

iG Library
This database hosts the eBooks in the Business Expert Press (BEP) collection, covering topics such as Big Data, Business Analytics and Smart Technology; Business Career Development; Business Ethics and Corporate Citizenship; Business Law; Corporate Communication; Corporate Governance; Social Media Marketing; Economics and Public Policy; and Entrepreneurship.

 

Recommend-A-Purchase

Use this form to recommend a book, journal, CD, DVD or other resource that is not currently in the USC Libraries collections.