Databases

A-R Music Anthology (ARMA) is a collection of music and articles designed expressly as the textbook and anthology for music history and theory courses.

A collection of contemporary music scores presented in a virtual booklet format allowing you to read music while you listen.

CRG is a centralized means for discovery and access to a breadth of Chinese resources, including scholarly journals, monographs, statistical publications, government documents, newspapers, dissertations, patents, and more.

Diaolong Full-text Database of Chinese & Japanese Ancient Books is a project based on collaboration among scholars and experts from China, Japan, and Taiwan. It is one of the most comprehensive collections of Chinese and Japanese ancient books. It contains about 30,000 ancient books covering historical, political, economic, religious, philosophic, literary, ethnic and geographic documents.

ProcurementIQ is a market intelligence partner providing a comprehensive range of products and services that meet the specific needs of procurement departments and their clients.

A platform for watching independent films including a curated collection of acclaimed movies, archival restorations, award-winning documentaries and artist-made works from around the world.

A resource that helps students learn how to apply business theories to real-world situations. It provides students with the tools to understand and solve problems in a modern business environment.

USC users need to register to create an individual account to enroll in courses. Supports the teaching and learning of tricky skills and research methods across all stages of academic study. These self-paced and instructor led courses cover the essential skills needed to thrive in academic study or research pursuits. Course topics include data literacy, research skills, data science skills, and getting published.

An interactive skill-building resource that enables users to develop the skills they’ll need most at university and in the workplace with the help of scenarios, videos, data visualizations, and other multimedia activities compiled by experts from different sectors. Includes Business Skills and Student Success Skills.