This is the "Home" page of the "USC Special Collections Exhibitions" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

USC Special Collections Exhibitions   Tags: american_history, archival_collections, book_illustration, gender, mexico, military, us_history, veterans  

This guide will showcase exhibitions which were created by the USC department of Special Collections
Last Updated: Feb 18, 2014 URL: http://libguides.usc.edu/specialcollections_exhibits Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

About Special Collections at USC

LOCATION

University of Southern California
Doheny Memorial Library, 2nd floor, South wing
3550 Trousdale Parkway
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0189
213-740-5900
specol@usc.edu

HOURS

Monday-Friday 9am-5pm
Saturday 1pm-5pm (during the fall and spring semesters only)

 

USC Libraries Hours

FAQs

Information for first time users

Learn more about Class Visits and Research Consulation

Learn more about the history of USC's Special Collections

Special Collections Staff

 

Sources of Information in this LibGuide

Content on this LibGuide was drawn from a variety of sources, including finding aids created by USC Libraries for the collections described. These finding aids are frequently the product of collaborative effort and revised over time.

 

About

This LibGuide showcases photographs of current and past exhibits on display in USC's Special Collections department.

Our exhibition space is located in the west wing of the second floor of Doheny Memorial Library.

 

Contact us

In addition to its book holdings, Special Collections maintains more than 400 collections of manuscripts, correspondence, archives, and artifacts.

Because many of these materials are located in an off-site storage facility, requests must be made in advance before visiting Special Collections.

In addition to the overall guide to the collection, finding aids and descriptive information for many collections can be found by using the Specialized Research Collections portal of the USC Libraries website.

University of Southern California
Doheny Memorial Library, 2nd floor, South wing
3550 Trousdale Parkway
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0189
213-740-5900
specol@usc.edu

USC Libraries Hours

FAQs

Information for first time users

* Asterisk in guide title indicates core subject guide
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip