Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
LibGuides - Michaela Ullmann

Feuchtwanger Memorial Library

Profile Image
Michaela Ullmann
Contact Info:
University of Southern California
Special Collections
Doheny Memorial Library 230
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0189
Tel: 213.740.8185
Fax: 213.740.2343

Guides

Exiled German-speaking intellectuals in Southern California
by Michaela Ullmann - Last Updated May 3, 2014
During the 1930s and 1940s, many German Jews and intellectuals fled Nazi Germany. This LibGuide provides information about German-speaking intellectuals who found refuge in Southern California
Feuchtwanger Memorial Library *
by Michaela Ullmann - Last Updated Jul 2, 2014
Personal materials, manuscripts and correspondences of German-Jewish writer Lion Feuchtwanger and his invaluable library. Collections on German-speaking exile artists who had to flee Europe and found refuge in Southern California
Tags: core_subject_guides
Holocaust & Genocide Studies - Primary Source Materials at USC
by Michaela Ullmann - Last Updated Sep 3, 2014
This guide provides you with a list of primary sources held at USC in the field of Holocaust and Genocide Studies.
Tags: holocaust
USC Libraries Research Award
by Sue Luftschein, Michaela Ullmann - Last Updated Apr 28, 2014
This LibGuide provides information about the USC Libraries Research Award. It includes submission guidelines, requirements, previous award winners and jury members, as well as additional information about primary source materials at USC.
USC Special Collections Exhibitions
by Michaela Ullmann - Last Updated Feb 18, 2014
This guide will showcase exhibitions which were created by the USC department of Special Collections
Tags: american_history, archival_collections, book_illustration, gender, mexico, military, us_history, veterans
* Asterisk in guide title indicates core subject guide
 
 
Description

  Loading...