Handouts
Comments (0)
Assesment
USC Libraries Resources
- CQ Librarybackground information of your research assignment (topic review report); full-text is available; Citation of reference is provided
- ProQuest Research Libraryto get news articles, scholarly journal articles, etc. for your assignment; full-text depends on subscription; citation of reference is provided
- Public Affairs Information Services [PAIS]public affairs information;
- Wilson OmniFileCheck "Social Science full-text"
- LexisNexis AcademicResource for speeches, and background and review information
Database of full text online news, business, financial, legal, medical, biographical, government and domestic and international newspaper resources; Citation is provided; - CSA platformsearch five databases: Communication Abstracts; CSA Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts; PsycINFO; ERIC; Philosopher's Index
External resources
- Common Causesearch position paper
- Congressional Budget Office
- Center for Responsive Politics
- Congressional Recordthe official record of the proceedings and debates of the United States Congress. It is published daily when Congress is in session. GPO Access contains Congressional Record volumes from 140 (1994) to the present. At the back of each daily issue is the "Daily Digest," which summarizes the day's floor and committee activities.
Your Information Concierge |
Contact Info Office: 102 SSL (beside the 1st floor photocopier) Phone: 213-740-5775 blea@usc.edu Send Email Links: Profile & Guides |

Loading...
