Homer Advanced Search
Other Book Databases
- WorldCat Database Contains close to 100 million records for materials held by libraries around the world. These items can be requested through our Interlibrary Loan service (ILL), which is free to USC faculty, students and staff.
Essential Print Reference Sources
Boeckmann Reference Collection, located on the 2nd floor of Doheny Memorial Library in room 233, contains the most important encyclopedias, dictionaries, biographical and bibliographical sources related to Spain, Portugal, Latin America and on U.S. Hispanics, Chicanos and Latinos.
New in the Boeckmann Reference Collection
The Boeckmann Reference Collection holds a collection of several thousand volumes of encyclopedias, dictionaries, bibliographies and biographical works related to Spain, Portugal, Latin American and Chicano and Latino Studies. The collection is housed in Room 233 on the 2nd floor of the Doheny Memorial Library. For assistance contact the Boeckmann Librarian, Room 250 or brobinso@usc.edu

Loading RSS Feed...
Librarian, Spanish and Portuguese |
Barbara RobinsonContact Info:
Doheny Memorial Library 250
(213) 821-2261
Send Email
Subjects:
Spanish and Portuguese, Latin American Studies, History: Latin America, Chicano and Latino Studies
Doheny Memorial Library 250
(213) 821-2261
Send Email
Subjects:
Spanish and Portuguese, Latin American Studies, History: Latin America, Chicano and Latino Studies



Loading content... please wait

Loading content... please wait