Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
University of Southern California
USC Libraries
USC Libraries Monogram
Admin Sign In 

* Spanish and Portuguese Languages and Literatures  Tags: archival_collections south_america spain spanish_language spanish_literature language literature portuguese_language portuguese_literature  

This guide offers an overview of the research resources related to the study of the literatures and languages of Spain, Portugal, Latin American and the Caribbean.
Last update: Nov 06th, 2009 URL: http://libguides.usc.edu/spanandport  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Find Archival Collections             Print Page
  

Browse/Search for Archival Collections

 

Selected Archival Collections

This is a selection of the collections which are part of the Boeckmann Center's archival resources related to Iberian and Latin American Studies. Please make an appointment to view them in the Special Collections Department Reading Room in Doheny Library. Send your request by email to brobinso@usc.edu

  • Antonio Heras (1882-1964)  
    Papers of the Spanish educatior, novelist and poet who taught Spanish literature and language at USC from 1925-1950 and served as chair of the Spanish Department.
  • Archive of the Institute of Hispanic Media and Culture  
  • Jose Guadalupe Posada Collection  
  • Julio Cortazar Papers  
    Manuscript correspondence
  • Mexican Hacienda Manuscripts  
  • Spanish and Latin American Historical Postcards  
  • Taller Grafica Popular Collection  
  • Tauromaquia Poster Collection  
  • Victoria Ocampo Papers  
    Manuscript correspondence.
  • Ruben Dario Papers  
    Manuscript correspondence.
  • Chilcote Archive on Portuguese Africa  
 

Librarian, Spanish and Portuguese

Profile ImageBarbara Robinson

Related Research Guides

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait