Holocaust Studies *: Find Journal Articles & Books

Historical Abstracts with Full Text
"Covers history of the world, 1450-. Excludes the U.S. and Canada. Includes key history journals from major countries, as well as relevant selected journals from the social sciences and humanities. All abstracts are in English. Includes book reviews and dissertations."

JSTOR
"A growing full text collection of core social science, humanities, and science journals. Some backfiles date back to the early 1800s. Fields covered include: anthropology, ecology, economics, education, finance, history, mathematics, philosophy, political science, sociology, literature, biology."

Periodicals Index Online
"Periodicals Index Online is an electronic index to millions of articles published in over 5,500 periodicals in the humanities and social sciences. Periodicals Index Online is unique in combining a broad subject base with deep chronological coverage going back over 300 years. It covers 37 key subject areas in the humanities and social sciences and offers vast variety within these subject areas."

WorldCat
"WorldCat is an online union catalog of materials held by OCLC member libraries. OCLC, Online Computer Library Center, is a nonprofit, membership, library computer service and research organization. WorldCat contains millions of bibliographic records describing items owned by libraries around the world. Item records provide information about individual library holdings. Types of materials include books, journals, musical scores, computer data files, magazines, newspapers, computer programs, sound recordings, films and slides, maps, videotapes, and manuscripts written as early as the 12th century. Updated daily."