Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
University of Southern California
USC Libraries
USC Libraries Monogram
Admin Sign In 

* Linguistics 

This guide is for faculty, graduate, and undergraduate research in linguistics
Last update: Sep 11th, 2009 URL: http://libguides.usc.edu/linguistics  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Find Books             Print Page
  
 

Book Search

 

Request a book from another library (ILL)

Username:

Password:

 
 

Specific Fields Sources

  The Blackwell companion to syntax. Martin Everaert, Ed. Malden: Blackwell, 2006.
5 volumes plus CD-ROM. Doheny: P291.B53 2006

  Blackwell handbook of linguistic development. Erika Hoff, Ed. Malden: Blackwell, 2007.
Doheny: P118.B583 2007

  The handbook of applied linguistics. Alan Davies, Ed. Malden: Blackwell, 2004.
Doheny: P129.M33 2004

  Handbook of bilingualism. Tej K. Bhata, Ed. Malden: Blackwell, 2004.
Doheny: P115.H365 2004 

  Handbook of contemporary semantic theory. Shalom Lappin, Ed. Oxford: Blackwell, 1996.
Doheny: P325.H28 1996 

  The handbook of contemporary syntax theory. Malden: Blackwell, 2001.
Doheny: P291.H246 2001

  The handbook of discourse analysis. Deborah Schiffrin, Ed. Malden: Blackwell, 2001.
Doheny: P302.H344 2001

  The handbook of historical linguistics, Joseph D. Brian, Ed. Malden: Blackwell, 2003.
Doheny: P140,H35 2003

 The handbook of language and gender. Janet Holmes, Ed. Malden: Blackwell, 2003.
Doheny: P120.S48H36 2003

The handbook of language variation and change. J.K. Chambers, Ed. Malden: Blackwell, 2002.
Doheny: P120.V37H365 2002

  The handbook of morphology. Andrew Spencer, Ed. Malden: Blackwell, 1998.
Doheny: P241.H36 1998

  The handbook of phonetic sciences. William J. Hardcastle, Ed. Oxford: Blackwell, 1997.
Doheny P221.H28 1997

  The handbook of phonological theory. John A. Goldsmith, Ed. Oxford: Blackwell, 1995.
Doheny: 217.H217 1995

  The handbook of pragmatics. Laurence R. Horn, Ed. Malden: Blackwell, 2004.
Doheny: P99.4.P72H35 2004

  The handbook of sociolinguistics. Florian Coulmas, Ed. Oxford: Blackwell, 1997.
Doheny: P40.H3426 1997

 

Philosophy/Humanities Librarian

Profile ImageRoss Scimeca
Contact Info:
Hoose Library of Philosophy/University of Southern California/Los Angeles, CA 90089

24/7 Live Chat for research with Ross on Mondays, 3pm-4:45pm.
Send Email

Subjects:
Philosophy, Religion, Linguistics, History of Science

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait