Article Quick Search
Find Online Journals
Google Scholar
Important Note!! Set up "Library Links" in your Scholar preferences to search USC Libraries. Then, you will have direct links to the full text in your search results ("Find it @ USC").
(search results open in a new window)
Your Favorite Journal?
Do you have a favorite journal or resource that you'd like to see featured? Click "Submit Link" below!
Recommended Article Databases & Collections
Find additional resources here: USC Sociology
- Sociological Abstracts
A primary resource for the latest research in sociology and related disciplines in the social sciences. The database draws from an international selection of over 2,600 journals, plus conference papers, books, and dissertations. 1963-present (indexing). - ProQuest
One of the world's largest collections of information, including summaries of articles from over 5,000 publications, many in full text, page image format (pdf). Includes historical newspapers (custom search settings). - Wilson Social Sciences Full Text
- Family Studies Abstracts
- RAND California * California Statistics: statistical tables on business & economics, population & demographics, education, health, government finance, politics & public opinion.
* California Policy Bulletins: summaries of state government news - American FactFinder (US Census) Interactive database that provides access to Census statistics about population, housing, industry, and business.
Complete List of Databases for Sociology
Reference Librarian |
Felicia PalssonContact Info:
(213) 740-8349
Send Email
Subjects:
Anthropology, Psychology, Sociology, and General Reference/ General Education
(213) 740-8349
Send Email
Subjects:
Anthropology, Psychology, Sociology, and General Reference/ General Education




Submit a Link
Loading content... please wait

Loading content... please wait