Quick Book Search: USC
USC Catalog Advanced Search
Other Library Catalogs
Search for books held by libraries across the country. These items can be requested through Interlibrary Loan
![]()
Annenberg Resource Center Catalog
Find Book Reviews
How to find Online Encyclopedia Entries
Gale Virtual Library. Searches through over 175 encyclopedias
http://www.usc.edu/libraries/databases/database.php?db=EFU
Britannica Online http://www.usc.edu/libraries/databases/database.php?db=BKT
Credo Reference http://www.usc.edu/libraries/databases/database.php?db=EKQ
Reference Online https://libproxy.usc.edu/login?url=http://refuniv.odyssi.com/
Online Reference Books
- Encyclopedia of Communication and Information - Schement, Jorge Reina
ISBN/ISSN: 0028658876
International Encyclopedia of the Social and Behavioral Sciences - Smelser, Neil J
ISBN/ISSN: 0080430767- Encyclopedia of Television
- Encyclopedia of Public Relations - Heath, Robert L.
ISBN/ISSN: 0761927336
Encyclopedia of New Media: An Essential Reference to Communication and Technology - Jones, Steve
ISBN/ISSN: 0761923829- History of the Mass Media in the United States - Blanchard, Margaret A
ISBN/ISSN: 1579580122 - Search Reference Books Online: Reference Universe
Encyclopedia of International Media and Communications - Johnston, Donald H
ISBN/ISSN: 0123876702MIT Encyclopedia of Communication Disorders - Raymond D. Kent
ISBN/ISSN: 0262112787Encyclopedia of communication theory - Littlejohn, Stephen W
ISBN/ISSN: 9781412959193
Encyclopedia of Political Communication - Dr. Lynda Lee Kaid
ISBN/ISSN: 1412917999
International Encyclopedia of Communication - Wolfgang Donsbach
Order Books
Don't find what you need? The following services can help you get it:
- Interlibrary Loan
Request books the USC Libraries don't own that you need for your research. - Recommend -A- Book
Make a purchase recommendation to the library!






Loading content... please wait

Loading content... please wait