Search Engines
- Constitution Finder -- searchable database that links to constitutions available on line and indicates whether they are in English or the original language.
- Electronic Information System for International Law -- a database for searching primary materials, authoritative web sites, and helpful research guides to international law on the Internet. Comprehensive and updated frequently.
- Europa: Gateway to the European Union -- provides up-to-date coverage of European Union affairs and essential information on European integration. Users can consult all legislation currently in force or under discussion, access the websites of each of the EU institutions, and find out about the policies administered by the European Union under the powers devolved to it by the Treaties.
- Foreign Affairs Online -- this web site directory has been specifically designed to assist students and researchers interested in international relations, international law, and U.S. foreign policy. It has an extensive group of links to general reference, map, and media resources, U.S. and foreign government websites, and websites related to human rights and international organizations. An excellent place to begin your search for scholarly resources on the Internet.
- Human Security Gateway -- a research and information database regrouping electronic and bibliographic resources on human security.
- SourceOECD -- full-text publications portal of the Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD) and consists of three sections that include books and reports by theme, periodicals, and statistics.
- UNBISNET -- catalog of the United Nations publications and documents held at the UN Dag Hammarskjold Library and the UN Library at Geneva. Also inckluded are commercial publications and other non-UN sources held at the Dag Hammarskjold Library. The coverage is from 1979 to the present but older documents are being added on a regular basis.
- WatchingAmerica -- reflects global opinion about the United States by providing translated news and views about the United States published in other countries.




Loading content... please wait

Loading content... please wait