General Encyclopedias
- Grand dictionnaire encyclopédique Larousse
Call Number: AE25.G63
ISBN/ISSN: 2031023004
French Dictionaries
- Dictionnaire de la langue française - Littré, Emile, 1801-1881.
Call Number: PC2625.L63 - Collins Robert concise French dictionary - Day, Daphne
Call Number: PC2640.C688 2000 - Petit Larousse illustré
Call Number: AG25.L25 - Dictionnaire général pour la maîtrise de la langue française, la culture classique et contemporaine
Call Number: PC2625.D53 1993 - Dictionnaire étymologique de la langue française - Bloch, Oscar, 1877-1937
Call Number: PC2580.B55 1975 - Dictionnaire des synonymes de la langue française - Bailly, René
Call Number: PC2591.B3 1968 - Dictionnaire des difficultés de la langue française - Thomas, Adolphe V
Call Number: PC2460.T46 1967
French-English; English-French Dictionaries
- Collins Robert concise French dictionary - Day, Daphne
Call Number: PC2640.C688 2000 - Harrap's new standard French and English dictionary - Mansion, J. E. (Jean Edmond), 1870-1942. ed.
Call Number: PC2640.H317 - Pocket Oxford-Hachette French dictionary : French-English, English-French - Corréard, Marie-Hélène
Call Number: PC2640.P57 2005
Literary Encyclopedias and Dictionaries
- A critical dictionary of the French Revolution
Call Number: DC148.D5313 1989 - The New Oxford companion to literature in French - France, Peter
Call Number: PQ41.N48 - Cassell guide to literature in French - Worth-Stylianou, Valerie
Call Number: PQ103.C27 - A guide to French literature : early modern to postmodern - Birkett, Jennifer
Call Number: PQ305.B524 - Guide to French literature : 1789 to the present - Levi, Anthony
Call Number: PQ41.L48 - The feminist encyclopedia of French literature - Sartori, Eva Martin
Call Number: PQ149.F47
Also available online at ebrary
Bibliographies
- Manuel bibliographique de la littérature française du Moyen Age
Call Number: Z2172.B7
There are three supplements under the same call number. - French literature : an annotated guide to selected bibliographies - Kempton, Richard
Call Number: Z2171.A1C34 1981 - Bibliographie de la littérature française du Moyen Age à nos jours - Rancoeur, René
Call Number: Z2171.B56 - International medieval bibliography
Call Number: Z6203.I63 - Guide to French poetry explication - Coleman, Kathleen
Call Number: PQ401.C65 1993
French Language & Literature Librarian |
Hari Rorlich,Ph.D.Contact Info:
Doheny Library Room 228
213.740.3572
Send Email
Subjects:
Islamic Studies, French & Italian literature, German Literature
Doheny Library Room 228
213.740.3572
Send Email
Subjects:
Islamic Studies, French & Italian literature, German Literature




Loading content... please wait

Loading content... please wait