Article Quick Search
Find Articles Menu
Databases
Selected Journals
- Bulletin critique du livre français
Subject: French literature
Publisher: Paris: Association pour la diffusion de la pensée française - Bulletin Marcel Proust
Subject: Marcel Proust life and works
Publisher: Illiers-Conbray: La Societe des amis de Marcel Proust, 1990 - Contemporary French civilization
Subject: French language and literature in foreign countries
Publisher: Bozeman, s.l. and s.n. - Critique : revue générale des publications françaises et étrangères
Subject: Book reviews; bibliographies
Publisher: Paris: Editions de Minuit, 1946 - Degré second
Subject: French literature - history and criticism
Publisher: Blacksburg, VA, 1977 - L'Esprit créateur
Subject: French literature -history and criticism
Publisher: Lawrence, KA, 1961
Also available online. - The French Review
Subject: French language
Publisher: Champaign, ILL.: American Association of Teachers of French, 1927
Also available online. - French Studies
Subject: French literature -history and criticism
Publisher: Oxford: Society for French Studies, 1947
Also available online - Langue française
Subject: French language Publisher: Paris: Larousse, 1969. Also available online - Nineteenth-century French studies
Subject: 19th century French literature Publisher: Fredonia, N.Y. -Dept. of Foreign Languages, State University College. Also available online - Revue de litterature comparee
Subject: Studies of comparative literature Publisher: Paris: Edouard Champion, 1921 - Women in French studies
Subject: French literature -Women authors Publisher: Los Angeles, CA:Women in French (Organization) 1993. - Canadian review of comparative literature. Revue canadienne de littérature comparée
Subject: Comparative literature studies (English and French) Publisher: University of Toronto Press, 1974-97; Edmonton : University of Alberta Press, 2002- - French Colonial History
French Colonial History is a refereed journal published annually by the Michigan State University Press for the French Colonial Historical Society, an organization that encourages interest in the scholarly study of all French colonizing activity and in the history of all French colonies. Forthcoming articles reflect the temporal span, geographical breadth, and diversity of subject matter that characterize the scholarly interests of the Society. - French Historical Studies
French Historical Studies, the leading journal on the history of France, publishes articles, commentaries, and research notes on all periods of French history from the Middle Ages to the present. The journal's diverse format includes forums, review essays, special issues, and articles in French, as well as bilingual abstracts of the articles in each issue. Also featured are bibliographies of recent dissertations and books and announcements of fellowships, prizes, and conferences of interest to F - Yale French Studies
Scholarly articles on French culture and literature. Each issue is devoted to a single theme. Published twice a year. - French History
French History offers an important international forum for everyone interested in the latest research in the subject. It provides a broad perspective on contemporary debates from an international range of scholars, and covers the entire chronological range of French history from the early Middle Ages to the twentieth century. French History includes articles covering a wide range of enquiry across the arts and social sciences, as well as across historical periods, and a book reviews section that
French Language & Literature Librarian |
Hari Rorlich,Ph.D.Contact Info:
Doheny Library Room 228
213.740.3572
Send Email
Subjects:
Islamic Studies, French & Italian literature, German Literature
Doheny Library Room 228
213.740.3572
Send Email
Subjects:
Islamic Studies, French & Italian literature, German Literature





Loading content... please wait

Loading content... please wait