Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
University of Southern California
USC Libraries
USC Libraries Monogram
Admin Sign In 

* University Archives 

This is a guide to the USC University Archives
Last update: Aug 25th, 2009 URL: http://libguides.usc.edu/uscarchives  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Find Articles             Print Page
  
 

Article Quick Search

The following sources are being searched:
  • Biography Resource Center Click for more info
  • ebrary® Click for more info
  • ERIC Click for more info
  • Los Angeles Times Click for more info
  • ProQuest Historical Newspapers™ Click for more info
  • USC Digital Archive Click for more info
 

Databases

  • University of Southern California Websites Archive  
    The University of Southern California Websites Archive, part of the USC University Archives, consists of websites of the University and the University community determined to be of permanent value.
  • LA As Subject  
    Hosted by the USC Libraries, L.A. as Subject is an alliance of research archives, libraries, and collections dedicated to preserving the rich history of the Los Angeles region. L.A. as Subject is working to increase the visibility of local archives and im
  • Online Archive of California  
    The OAC brings together historical materials from a variety of California institutions, including museums, historical societies, and archives. Over 120,000 images; 50,000 pages of documents, letters, and oral histories; and 8,000 guides to collections are
  • Archive Finder  
    Archive Finder is a current directory which describes over 206,200 collections of primary source material housed in thousands of repositories across the United States, the United Kingdom and Ireland.
 

Subject Guide

Profile ImageClaude Zachary
Contact Info:
Doheny Memorial Library 220
213-740-2587
Send Email

Subjects:
Special Collections, University Archives

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait