E-books
- Springer E-books
USC Libraries have Springer books published in 2005, 2006 and 2009 in e-format. - Synthesis Collection One - Morgan & Claypool
- Synthesis Collection Two - Morgan & Claypool
- Safari Technical Books
- NASA Astrophysics Data System (ADS) Virtual Library
- CRC Handbook of Chemistry and Physics
- Landolt-Börnstein - Group VIII Advanced Materials and Technologies
- ENGnetBASE One of the most comprehensive databases of engineering research
E-resources
Here are primary databases you need to find information
- Aerospace & High Technology Database (Full archive) Primary literature (journals, reports issued by NASA, and other U.S. government agencies) in aeronautics, astronautics, space sciences, chemistry, geosciences, physics, communications, and electronics; approximately from 1962 to present; updated monthly
- Applied Science and Technology (AST) Full Text (Wilson OmniFile) Chemistry, Computer Technology, data processing, energy-related disciplines, Engineering, Mathematics and Physics
- Engineering Village 2

an engineering information for two databases,
Inspec and Compendex. - Mechanical & Transportation Engineering Abstracts Provides citations, abstracts, and indexing of the serials literature in mechanical and transportation engineering and their complementary fields, including forensic engineering, management and marketing of engineering services, engineering education, theoretical mechanics and dynamics, and mathematics and computation. This database provides in depth, comprehensive coverage of the international engineering literature as well as numerous non-serial publications. Sources covered include over 3,000
- NASA Astrophysics Data System (ADS) Abstract Service
The Digital Library for physics and astronomy funded by NASA and supported by Stanford University; search primary literature in Astronomy and Astrophysics , Physics and Geophysics, arXiv Preprints, Science Education - Web of Knowledge (Web of Science)
Includes Science Citation Index and Journal Citation Reports and Essential Science Indicators databases - Xplore (IEEE Electronic Library)
Full text IEEE publications (journals and conference proceedings) and over 900 IEEE standards; from 1988 to present (some content back to 1950's)
Librarian |
Norah XiaoContact Info:
Tel: 213-740-2214
Send Email
Subjects:
Chemistry, Physics, Astronomy, Aerospace Engineering, Mechanical Engineering
Tel: 213-740-2214
Send Email
Subjects:
Chemistry, Physics, Astronomy, Aerospace Engineering, Mechanical Engineering





Loading content... please wait

Loading content... please wait