USC Owned Reference Works
- AccessScience McGraw-Hill's Encyclopedia of Science & Technology online access
- Britannica Online Academic Edition
- Chemistry & Chemical Engineering References: Knovel USC currently subscribes Knovel's Chemistry & Chemical Engineering Collection (Number of Titles: 308). Please log in the Knovel - My Subscription page to find out more interested titles.
- CRC Handbook of Chemistry and Physics
- Encyclopedia of Astronomy & Astrophysics
- Encyclopedia of Bioethics
- Encyclopedia of Biological Chemistry
- Encyclopedia of Bioprocess Technology
- Encyclopedia of Biostatistics
- Encyclopedia of Catalysis
- Encyclopedia of Chromatography
- Encyclopedia of Life Sciences
- ENGnetBASE comprehensive e-reference collections (over 700 handbooks and references titles) for all engineering areas
- Handbook of Heterogeneous Catalysis
- Kirk-Othmer Encyclopedia of Chemical Technology
- Landolt-Börnstein Substance / Property Index
- Merriam Webster's Collegiate Dictionary
- Oxford English Dictionary
- The Merck Index - An Encyclopedia of Chemicals, Drugs, and Biologicals (14th Edition - Version 14.3)
- Landolt-Börnstein Substance / Property Index
Librarians
Jean Crampon
crampon@usc.edu
(213) 740 4421
Najwa Hanel
nhanel@usc.edu
(213) 740 4419
Norah Xiao
nxiao@usc.edu
(213) 740 2214
Distance Education Network (DEN) students: please contact Norah Xiao, your Key Librarian for any of your questions.
all Engineering Librarians: lib-selibs@dots.usc.edu





Loading content... please wait

Loading content... please wait