LibGuides - Browse By Subject
Choose a subject for a list of related guides.

  Search: 
 
American Studies & Ethnicity
African American Studies *
by Beth Namei - Last Updated Mar 19, 2014
American Studies & Ethnicity *
by Beth Namei - Last Updated Nov 5, 2013
Asian American Studies *
by Beth Namei - Last Updated Jan 21, 2014
Chicano & Latino Studies *
by Barbara Robinson - Last Updated Jan 21, 2014
This guide offers an overview of the specialized multidisciplinary research resources at USC on Chicanos, Latinos and other U.S. Hispanics.
Korean Studies *
by Joy Kim - Last Updated Apr 3, 2014
Native American Studies *
by Beth Namei - Last Updated Mar 19, 2014
19th Century U.S. History
by Beth Namei - Last Updated Jan 21, 2014
Resources for the study of 19th-Century U.S. History
American Literature Archival Collections in USC Special Collections
by Sue Luftschein - Last Updated Feb 5, 2014
Guide to the collections of American Literature held by USC Libraries Department of Special Collections
Chicano and Latino Newspapers in the United States
by Barbara Robinson - Last Updated Jan 21, 2014
A guide to Spanish language newspapers published in the United States and books, articles and Web resources about Chicano and Latino journalism.
Documenting Los Angeles History
by William Dotson - Last Updated Oct 6, 2011
A guide to the archival collections -- related to Los Angeles history and culture -- selected for the NHPRC-funded Documenting Los Angeles History project.
Festival de Flor y Canto at USC: A Guide to Resources
by Barbara Robinson - Last Updated Jan 21, 2014
A guide to USC's 1973 and 2010 Festivales de Flor y Canto, groundbreaking literary events featuring poets and writers from the past and performers from the new and future generation.
Korean American Digital Archive
by Ken Klein - Last Updated Jan 14, 2014
The Korean-American Digital Archive documents the Korean-American community during the period of resistance to Japanese rule in Korea, and reveals the organizational and private experience of Koreans in America between 1903 and 1965.
Military Archival Collections in Special Collections
by Sue Luftschein - Last Updated Feb 5, 2014
A guide to the archival collections in Special Collections with military and military-related topics.
Politics and Government Archival Collections in USC Libraries Special Collections
by Sue Luftschein - Last Updated Feb 5, 2014
Guide to the collections of political papers and records held by USC Libraries Department of Special Collections
William Grant Still Research Guide
by Web Support - Last Updated Dec 6, 2013
 

* Asterisk in guide title indicates core subject guide
Loading...
Arrow