Airiti Library: Journals & Theses provides full-text access to academic journals, theses and dissertations from Taiwan (mostly), mainland China, Hong Kong, Malaysia and other countries in all disciplines.
Provides citations, abstracts, and some full texts of dissertations from universities and research institutions in mainland China. Please note that you need to create a free account with the site in order to access the full-text content.
Includes citations, abstracts, and some full text of dissertations and theses from Taiwan institutions. Please note that you need to create a free account with the site in order to access the full-text content.
ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global is the world's most comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses from around the world, spanning from 1743 to the present day and offering full text for graduate works added since 1997, along with selected full text for works written prior to 1997.
It contains a significant amount of new international dissertations and theses both in citations and in full text.
Current Research @, a listing of dissertations and theses from this institution (USC).
Through this site, you can: search citations and abstracts of dissertations and theses submitted by this institution and published in Proquest's Dissertation Abstracts database, view 24 page previews of dissertations and theses published after 1996, and download the full text of dissertations and theses published after 1996 (if you are an authorized user from this institution then the downloaded copies are free).
The Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations (NDLTD) is an international organization dedicated to promoting the adoption, creation, use, dissemination and preservation of electronic analogues to traditional paper-based theses and dissertations.
The NDLTD assists students and universities in using electronic publishing and digital libraries to more effectively share knowledge in order to unlock the potential benefits worldwide.