Business Definitions and Key Concepts
Use the resources for quick access to definitions and short articles on key business terms and concepts:
- BusinessDictionary.com
- InvestorWords.com
- QFinance Dictionary
- Investopedia Dictionary
- New York Times Glossary of Financial and Business Terms
- Cambridge Business English Dictionary
- Business Case Encyclopedia
- Library of Congress Economic & Business Encyclopedias and DictionariesLinks to additional online resources.
- Gale Virtual Reference LibraryA library database with links to encyclopedias and reference books in a variety of subjects. Includes business plans and business histories and much more.
Welcome to the Business LibGuide
This guide provides links to some our key business resources as well as a selection of business news and blog feeds. Please explore the tabs at the top of this guide and don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions.
For additional information, please visit the Crocker Business Library web site or contact one of us:
John E. Juricek
Head, Crocker Business Library and Accounting Library
213-740-7621
juricek@marshall.usc.edu
Helga Haraldsson
Business Librarian
213-740-0050
haraldss@marshall.usc.edu
Kimberly Esser
Business Information Specialist
213-740-6255
kim.esser@marshall.usc.edu
Crocker Business Library

Crocker Business Library is located on the second floor of Hoffman Hall (HOH 201) (map)
The Accounting Library is located on the first floor of the Accounting Building (ACC 105) (map)
HOURS: Current hours for the Crocker Business Library and Accounting Library can be found here.
In-person reference assistance is usually available from 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM M-F, but it's best to make an appointment first.
Head of Business Library |
Contact Info Crocker Business Library USC Marshall School of Business Hoffman Hall 201D (213) 740-7621 juricek@usc.edu Send Email |
Business Librarian |
Contact Info Crocker Business Library USC Marshall School of Business 701 Hoffman Hall, HOH 201E (213) 740-0050 haraldss@usc.edu Links: Profile & Guides Subjects: Business |
Business Information Specialist |
Links: Profile & Guides Subjects: Business |

Loading...
