Find the best library databases for your research.
Having problems accessing resources?
Report a problem
Loading...

Quicklinks


New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
  • USC login required
Trial
Trial access expires on 03/2/2019
  • USC login required
Trial
Trial access expires on 3/31/2019. Access is restricted to two users at a time.
One of the most comprehensive collections of Chinese and Japanese ancient books. Includes more than 27,000 volumes of ancient books covering historical, political, economic, religious, philosophic, literary, ethnic and geographic documents.
  • USC login required
New
This Collection of Historical Materials of the Kamakura Period (1185-1333) contains approximately 36,000 texts in 42 volumes with 4 supplements. From December 2018 USC users have access to Volumes 1 to 25 with volumes 26-42 plus supplements to be added in December 2019.
  • USC login required
New
Moazine (language: Korean) is a collection of Korean general readership magazines. It covers popular culture, arts, education, literature, politics, economy and society etc.
  • USC login required
New
This database includes Chinese census data at national and local levels from 1982 to 2010.
  • USC login required
New
NK Pro (language: English) provides North Korea news, data analysis tools such as the North Korea Leadership Tracker, the North Korea Ship Tracker, the North Korea Aviation Tracker, Leading Indicator, and KCNA Watch.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...