Find the best library databases for your research.
Having problems accessing resources?
Report a problem
Loading...

Quicklinks


New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
  • USC login required
Trial
Trial access expires on 04/02/2017
  • USC login required
New
FILM PLATFORM serves as a bridge between academia and documentary film.
  • USC login required
Trial
Trial access expires on 3/31/2017
  • USC login required
Trial
Trial access expires on 04/05/2017
  • USC login required
New
SNL Kagan provides financial data, analytics, research reports and other information on media and communications companies including wire-line, wireless, cable, satellite, broadcasting, content, distribution, publishing, advertising, and new media. New users are required to create an individual user account using their USC email address. Works best with Chrome and IE; does not work well with Firefox . Provided by S&P Global.
  • USC login required
New
Statista is one of the first statistic portals in the world to integrate data on over 80.000 topics from over 18.000 sources onto a single professional platform and providing companies, business customers, research institutions, and the academic community with direct access to quantitative data on media, business, finance, politics, and a wide variety of other areas of interest or markets.
  • USC login required
New
US Hispanic Newsstream offers access to the largest collection of leading Hispanic newspapers, news wires, websites and blogs in full text from US publishers in both Spanish and English. All of the content in ProQuest US Hispanic Newsstream is available on the ProQuest platform and is cross searchable with other ProQuest databases.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...