Find the best library databases for your research.
Having problems accessing resources?
Report a problem
Loading...

Quicklinks


New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
  • USC login required
New
APA Style CENTRAL combines learning and teaching tools, writing and content processing technology, and full integration of APA's Publication Manual of the American Psychological Association.
  • USC login required
New
Ethnologue: Languages of the World is a comprehensive reference work cataloging all of the world’s known living languages.
  • USC login required
New
FILM PLATFORM serves as a bridge between academia and documentary film.
  • USC login required
New

Off campus access is temporarily unavailable.

The Japan Times Archives includes every issue of the newspaper published between 1897 and 2015.
  • USC login required
New
The database provides up-to-the-minute biographies of leaders and achievers from around the world in the areas of business, law, science, medicine, the arts, government and entertainment. USC provides access to the following titles: Who’sWho in the American Art, Who’sWho in American Politics.
Access to the database is limited to 5 users.
  • USC login required
New
This set of documents traces early insurgencies of the Kurdish people directed against regional and metropolitan powers, their inter-relations with neighboring tribes and other ethnic groups, while also depicting the extent of territories pertaining.
  • USC login required
Trial
Trial access expires on 3/3/2017
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...